valoración (Any comments)

Available format:
2xCD Digipack:
Ref.: GR2110

pvp: 18,00 €

Detailed information:

M.S.B. was born in 1991 as a project formed by Saverio Evangelista (member of ESPLENDOR GEOMETRICO since 1992) and Maurizio Martinucci (Tez, and now ClockDVA member). Their published records have been sold out for many years: several maxis, an álbum "Electrons at Work" and other two shared works: Control Remoto 1.0 with Esplendor Geométrico and Control Remoto 2.0 . At last Geometrik (Esplendor Geométrico label) releases a new double CD that on one hand includes more than one hour of unreleased material (13 tracks) recorded between 1998 and 2004 , and on the other hand contains a selection of the best MSB tracks selected by themselves: 23 tracks in total. MSB music is based on rythms and electronic sound, sometimes being pure Industrial, and other times being nearer to elektro or ambient techno. Their music have echoes of cybertech in the style of Clock DVA, or E.G. in their less noisist way. MSB continue their work while at the same time have developed their solo carreers. Maurizio is now working in an ambitious audio-visual project named Optofonica together with avantgarde electronic musicians as prestigious as Frank Bretschneider, Scanner, Francisco López. Saverio Evangelista has an album published in Hands label, and another together with Maurizio Bianchi published in Japan (Artecnico), along with his work with E.G.


Música y Electronica :
  1. Black industry-Intro (CD 1)
  2. Dose 0 (CD 1)
  3. Dose 1 - Brain Booster (CD 1)
  4. Slow universe -live (CD 1)
  5. Slow martian beat (CD 1)
  6. Awakening@monte.anthennae (CD 1)
  7. SMB (Nukleus Noize Patternz) (CD 1)
  8. Flux to mekano (CD 1)
  9. Ku#f (CD 1)
  10. Madrid Mix Part 3 (CD 1)
  11. Buenas noches (CD 1)
  12. Gentle Strobo (CD 2)
  13. Residential (CD 2)
  14. Karmatron (CD 2)
  15. S.D.E. (CD 2)
  16. Athos Hertz Father (CD 2)
  17. Emo sunday (CD 2)
  18. Amy tekno (CD 2)
  19. Walk (Hack Your Target) (CD 2)
  20. When You Are Slave (CD 2)
  21. Black Industry (CD 2)
  22. Salamanca parte 2 (CD 2)
  23. Usura (CD 2)

Another records of New electronica - Avant Techno

more records of New electronica - Avant Techno

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

accept more information